discount uggs boots

 

We are open Monday-Friday from 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.  

Hispanic Center of Excellence
Department of Medical Education
808 South Wood Street, 990CME
Chicago IL 60612-7333

To make an appointment please contact us.
Phone:  312-996-4493

Fax:      312-996-9922
Email:    hcoe@uic.edu




Jorge A. Girotti, PhD
Associate Dean and Director
jorgeg@uic.edu
Raul J. Vasquez, MEd
Assistant Director
raulv@uic.edu
Jorge Cavero, MD
Community Relations Coordinator
cavero@uic.edu
Luis Munoz,  MD
Community Relations Coordinator
munozl@uic.edu
Juan P. Mosqueda, MA
Program Coordinator - Medical Student Programs
mosqueda@uic.edu
Alicia J. Rodríguez, MEd
Program Coordinator- Undergraduate Programs
aliciarz@uic.edu
Diana Rodríguez, MA
Program Coordinator - LAHSEP
drodrgz1@uic.edu
Kendy Oláguez, MA
Program Coordinator - MAAP and Academia De Padres
olaguez@uic.edu
Nancy Martinez
Administrative Assistant
nanmarti@uic.edu
Michael Almodovar, BA
Program Coordinator
Malmodov@uic.edu
Jessica Barnes , MPH
Research Coordinator
jbarne28@uic.edu
Natalia Suarez, MA
Hispanic Health Educator
nmontero@uic.edu